WorldCat Linked Data Explorer

Seven steps to heaven.

Open All Close All

  • "After forming a new group with Herbie Hancock,Ron Carter, George Coleman, Victor Feldman, Frank Butler, and Tony Williams, Miles Davis released this album. It features Seven Steps To Heaven, Basin Street Blues, and Baby Won't You Please Come Here."

  • "jazz (jazz et blues)"
  • "Jazz (jazz et blues)"

  • "Basin street blues"
  • "Seven steps to heaven."
  • "Seven steps to heaven."@en
  • "Seven Steps To Heaven"
  • "Seven steps to heaven"
  • "Seven steps to heaven"@en
  • "Seven steps to Heaven"
  • "I fall in love"
  • "Columbia CK 48827"
  • "Seven steps to heaven Devil may care /"
  • "7 steps to heaven"
  • "Seven Steps to Heaven"
  • "Seven steps to heaven /"