WorldCat Linked Data Explorer

http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/1173800133

Parallel /

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall. Abby Barnes had it all planned out'high school, college, career'but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future. When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories'a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate'

Open All Close All

http://schema.org/description

  • ""A collision of parallel universes leaves 18-year-old Abby Barnes living in a new version of her life every day, and she must race to control her destiny without losing the future she planned and the boy she loves"--Provided by publisher."
  • "A collision of parallel universes leaves Abby Barnes living in a new version of her life every day, and she must race to control her destiny without losing the future she planned and the boy she loves."
  • ""A collision of parallel universes leaves 18-year-old Abby Barnes living in a new version of her life every day, and she must race to control her destiny without losing the future she planned and the boy she loves"--"
  • "A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall. Abby Barnes had it all planned out'high school, college, career'but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future. When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories'a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate'"@en

http://schema.org/genre

  • "Young adult fiction."
  • "Young adult fiction."@en
  • "Science fiction."
  • "Young adult works"@en
  • "Young adult works"
  • "College stories."
  • "Fiction"
  • "Fiction"@en
  • "Science fiction"
  • "College stories"
  • "Electronic books."@en
  • "Electronic books."

http://schema.org/name

  • "Parallel /"
  • "Parallel /"@en
  • "Parallel"@en
  • "Parallel"