WorldCat Linked Data Explorer

Seussical : [theatre program], 2006.

Open All Close All

  • "Stirling Community Theatre, 24 March-8 April 2006."
  • "South Australian premiere presented by the Hills Musical Company Inc.; directed by Andy Ahrens; musical direction by Peter Johns; choreography by Sue Pole; music by Stephen Flaherty; lyrics by Lynn Ahrens; book by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty; co-conceived by Lynn Ahrens, Stephen Flaherty and Eric Idle; based on the words of Dr Seuss."
  • "Program includes photographs and brief biographies of Malcolm Horton (President), Andy Ahrens, Sue Pole, Peter Johns, Steve Rudd, Mark Oates, Will Traeger, Melissa Hann, Mandi Hill, Robyn Smith, Donna Colombo, Annie Slade, Gordon Cable, Megan Humphries, Peter Bleby, Ben Schultz, Daniel Bassford, Anton 'Squeek' Schrama, James Antonas, Michael Gehling and photographs only of the male and female ensembles and boys."
  • "Theatre program."

  • "Seussical : [theatre program], 2006."