WorldCat Linked Data Explorer

Nine plays

For contents, see Author Catalog.

Open All Close All

  • "All God's chillun got wings"@en
  • "All god's chillun got wings"
  • "Desire under the elms"
  • "Desire under the elms"@en
  • "Strange interlude"@en
  • "Marco millions"
  • "[Teils.]"
  • "Emperor Jones"@en
  • "Emperor Jones"
  • "Marco Millions"@en
  • "Hairy ape"@en
  • "Hairy ape"
  • "Lazarus laughed"@en
  • "Sammlung"
  • "Mourning becomes Electra"@en
  • "Great god Brown"@en

  • "For contents, see Author Catalog."@en
  • "A collection of nine plays by the American playwright, including "The Emperor Jones" and "Desire Under the Elms.""
  • "Emperor Jones takes place on an island in the West Indies. The form of native government is, for the time being, an Empire. The Hair Ape is a comedy of ancient and modern life. Mourning becomes Electra is a trilogy of the American Civil War."

  • "Drama"@en
  • "Dramat amerykański"

  • "Nine plays by Eugene O'Neill"
  • "Nine Plays"
  • "Nine plays, by Eugene O'Neill, selected by the author, introduction by Joseph Wood Krutch"
  • "Nine plays"@en
  • "Nine plays"