WorldCat Linked Data Explorer

http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/197612396

The smallest girl ever /

Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun aflipa format for twice the magic! Fans of "Judy Moody" and "My Weird School" are sure to snatch this one up!

Open All Close All

http://schema.org/description

  • "Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun aflipa format for twice the magic! Fans of "Judy Moody" and "My Weird School" are sure to snatch this one up!"@en
  • "Two stories about children who, after enduring difficulties in life, develop magical powers that improve their lives immeasurably."
  • "Two stories about children who, after enduring difficulties in life, develop magical powers that improve their lives immeasurably."@en

http://schema.org/genre

  • "Fiction"
  • "Fiction"@en
  • "Juvenile works."
  • "Electronic books."@en
  • "Juvenile works"
  • "Juvenile works"@en
  • "Fiction."

http://schema.org/name

  • "The smallest girl ever ; The boy who could fly /"
  • "The smallest girl ever /"@en
  • "The smallest girl ever ; The boy who could fly /"@en
  • "Boy who could fly"@en